Home » About Us » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2021-2022

Anita Geisler, MD, President, Pediatrician, Oregon Medical Group 

Kimberly Ruscher, MD, MPH, President Elect, Pediatric Surgeon, PeaceHealth, SHMC Riverbend 

Andrea Ash, Past President, Executive Vice President, CAC Specialty 

Will Forsyth, Secretary/Treasurer, VP/General Counsel, Compass Senior Living 

Carrie Aker, Client Success Manager, Virta Health 

Tracee Aliotti, VP Marketing, Badgr 

Carrie L. Hellwig Christopher, Attorney – IP and Business Law, Hershner Hunter LLP 

Linda L. King, Community Volunteer 

Julie Kollmorgen, Medical Sales, Rotech HealthCare 

Sarah Silverman, PsyD, Licensed Psychologist, Strong Integrated Behavioral Health   

David R. Smith, Ph.D., President and CSO OR-BIS 

Ryann Watson-Stites, Ph.D., Pediatric Neuropsychologist 

R.L Widmer, CPA, Moss Adams LLP 

Nicole Wilson, Instructor of Management, University of Oregon 

Jamie Yager, Relationship Banking Officer Summit Bank

All board members are independent voting members.

Scroll to Top